YMAEWK - Dogged 12" Vinyl Vinyl


You, Me and Everyone We Know - First Pressing 'Dogged EP' on Limited Edition 12" Vinyl!

Track listing:
1) Raise Them Bones
2) Does it Amaze Thee?
3) I'd Rather Be Sleeping
4) Eat My Hands
5) Brooks Was Here
6) A Pleasant Bummer

Produced by Trevor M. Simpson

-Receive a digital download of 2 songs instantly with your order!
-Receive a digital delivery of the full EP on release date, March 17th, 2015

First pressing:
200 Green Splatter
400 Blue
400 Black